Connect with us...

Questions? Comments?
Please send an email to the relevant group below. Thanks!

Feel free to ask us about Camp Registration, YPP and Teen Program, Donations, or General Information such as: Dance Listings, Volunteer Opportunities. or Accessibility at Camp.

 

General Queries info@dne.org
Accessibility & Inclusion
accessibility@dne.org
Board Recruitment
recruitment@dne.org
Chores
chores@dne.org
Camp Coordinator campcoordinator@dne.org
Donation giving@dne.org
Human Resources hr@dne.org
Lost & Found
lostandfound@dne.org
Managing Coordinator managingcoordinator@dne.org
Peace Council pc@dne.org
Registration
registrar@dne.org
Ride Share Coordinator rides@dne.org
Set Up setup@dne.org
Teachers Committee teachers@dne.org
Teen Program teens@dne.org
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteering@dne.org
work Exchange
workexchange@dne.org
Young People’s Program ypp@dne.org
Website webmaster@dne.org