Connect with us...

Questions? Comments?
Please send an email to the relevant group below. Thanks! In the bottom section you can find definitions for many common DNE acronyms.

Feel free to ask us about Camp Registration, YPP and Teen Program, Donations, or General Information such as: Dance Listings, Volunteer Opportunities. or Accessibility at Camp.

 

General Queriesinfo@dne.org
Accessibility & Inclusion
accessibility@dne.org
Board Recruitment
recruitment@dne.org
Chores
chores@dne.org
Donationgiving@dne.org
Human Resourceshr@dne.org
Lost & Foundlostandfound@dne.org
Operations Managermichael.sheely@dne.org
Peace Councilpc@dne.org
Program Managermichael.swerdloff@dne.org
Registration
registrar@dne.org
Ride Share Coordinatorrides@dne.org
Set Upsetup@dne.org
Teachers Committeeteachers@dne.org
Teen Programteens@dne.org
work Exchange
workexchange@dne.org
Young People’s Programypp@dne.org
Websitewebmaster@dne.org

Alphabet Soup

A & I Accessibility and Inclusion

CARE Compassion, Attention, Resources, and Empathy – resources for self-care, including the Peace Council and Mediation

CTT Camp Timber Trails – our Camp location and homeplace

DNE Dance New England – the name we call our community

LC Leadership Committee – was replaced by our Board of Directors

NGC Next Generation Council – a self-identifying group of people, many of whom were introduced to DNE by their parents and have grown up in the DNE community

OM Operations Manager; along with the PM this role has replaced the Managing Coordinator position

PC Peace Council: a designated group who offer listening support and conflict resolution at Camp and about issues in our community

PM Program Manager; along with the OM, this role has replaced the Managing Coordinator position

WISH Welcome, Information, Support, Hugs: volunteers who greet you when you arrive and can help you get oriented

YPP Young People Program: our childcare program at Camp